We’ve compiled a directory of suppliers to the estate agency industry and are very pleased to make it available here.

In September 2017 we asked estate agents to rate their suppliers on a scale of 0-10 and from this survey identified the top 20% who are categorised under three headings: Highly Rated, Excellent and those who received the highest scores: Exceptional.

Nine suppliers deserve special mention, the bronze, silver and gold winners from each of the three size bands, small, medium and large. They are:

Best in Guide Overall Winner

Relocation Agent Network

Best Large Supplier

GoldRelocation Agent Network
SilverRavensworth | View Video
BronzeReapit | View Video

Best Medium Supplier

GoldIAM Sold
SilverYomdel | View Video
BronzeFixflo | View Video

Best Small Supplier

GoldJPGardner
SilverSales Doctors
BronzeIntegra Property Services

 


 


Agent Review Websites

Highly Rated Suppliers:

Feefo www.feefo.com

Other Suppliers:

Agent Tracker www.agent-tracker.co.uk
All Agents www.allagents.co.uk
HelpHound helphound.biz


Board Management

Excellent Rating:
Countrywide Signs www.countrywidesigns.com

Highly Rated:

Kremer Signs www.kremersigns.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Agency Express www.agencyexpress.co.uk
Sign Medic www.mardens.co.uk
Signboard www.signboard.co.uk
Signs & Display www.signsdisplay.com
Xpress Signs www.xpresssigns.co.uk


Conveyancing

Exceptional Rating:

The Partnership www.thepartnershiplimited.com


Excellent Rating:

AvRillo www.avrillo.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Conveyancing Systems www.conveyancingsystems.co.uk
Elite Panel Management www.elite-conveyancing.com
GetMeMoving www.getmemoving.co.uk
Legal Marketing Services Ltd www.lms.com
MyHomeMove www.myhomemove.com | View Video
Safe Move Scheme e.powell@safemove.org
Safe-Move www.safe-move.co.uk
The Live Organisation www.live-org.com


Deposit Protection

Highly Rated:

Tenancy Deposit Scheme www.tenancydepositscheme.com

Other Suppliers:

Capita Tenancy Deposit Protection Emma.Waas@capita.co.uk
Mydeposits www.mydeposits.co.uk


Displays & Refurbishment

Excellent Rating:

Intouch Display www.intouchdisplay.co.uk

Highly Rated:

MPL Interiors www.mplinteriors.com

Other Suppliers:

Aspect Displays and Interiors sales@aspectdisplays.co.uk
Atlas Display Ltd www.atlas-display.co.uk
Decorum Ltd www.decorum-shop.co.uk
Digital Office Systems www.digitalofficesystems.co.uk
Excite Interiors www.exciteinteriors.co.uk
Mid West Displays www.midwestdisplays.co.uk
View1Signs faleem@view1signs.co.uk


Floorplans

Excellent Rating:

Metropix – Landmark www.metropix.com

Highly Rated:

Plan Up www.planup.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Audio Agent www.audioagent.com
BKR Floorplans www.bkrfloorplans.co.uk
Floorplanz www.floorplanz.co.uk
Making Plans Ltd www.makingplans.com
Virtual Vue chris@vuegroupllc.com


Industry Bodies & Associations

Highly Rated:

RLA www.rla.org.uk


Insurance

Homelet www.homelet.co.uk
Lonsdale Insurance Broker www.lonsdaleib.com
The Lettings Hub lettingshub.co.uk


Inventory Management / Property Inspections

Excellent Rating:

No Letting Go www.nolettinggo.co.uk

Highly Rated:

Imfuna www.imfuna.com/home-uk
Live Organisation www.live-org.com

Other Suppliers:

ACT Property www.actproperty.co.uk
Excalibur Inventories www.excaliburinventories.co.uk
Green Kite www.green-kite.co.uk
Invenhomes Inventory Services www.invenhomes.co.uk
InventoryBase www.inventorybase.co.uk
Phoenix Inventories www.phoenixinventories.co.uk


Legal & Compliance

Excellent Rating:

Stronghold Legal Services www.strongholdlegal.com

Highly Rated:

Compliance Matters www.compliance-matters.co.uk
Landlord Action www.landlordaction.co.uk
LegalforLandlords www.legalforlandlords.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Lifetime Legal www.lifetimelegal.co.uk
SJB Consultancy www.sjb-consultants.com


Market Research

360 Perspectives www.360perspectives.co.uk


Marketing & PR

Exceptional Rating:

Citrus Content Ltd. www.citruscontent.com
Estate Apps www.estateapps.co.uk
JPGardner and Associates www.jpgardner.com
Integra Property Services www.integra-ps.com

Excellent Rating:

Ehouse www.ehouse.co.uk
Niche Communications www.nichecom.co.uk
The Inhouse Way www.theinhouseway.co.uk

Highly Rated:

Dowling Jones Design www.dowlingjones.com
Four Communications www.fourcommunications.com
Iceberg Digital www.iceberg-digital.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

24 Fingers www.24fingers.co.uk
Art Division www.artdivision.co.uk
Astute Move www.astutemove.co.uk
BestAgent www.bestagent.co.uk
Bluepost Digital www.bluepostdigital.com
Brief Your Market www.briefyourmarket.com
Business Vitamins PR www.businessvitamins.co.uk
CarolineMary Consultants Ltd. www.carolinemary.com
Consortia Marketing Ltd eric@consortiamarketing.co.uk
Creative Spark www.creativespark.co.uk
Digital Media Team www.digitalmediateam.co.uk
Digital Munkey www.digitalmunkey.co.uk
Digital Property Group sam.reynolds@tdpg.com
Digital Radish www.digitalradish.co.uk
Dorcas Media Limited www.dorcasmedia.com
Eco-Energi www.eco-energi.com
Estatecreate www.estatecreate.com
Foundation PR www.foundation-pr.co.uk
GPR Creative www.dowlingjones.com
Growth Track www.growthtrack.co.uk
Hunter Design www.hunter-design.co.uk
KeyAGENT www.keyagent.co.uk
Lawrie Cornish www.lawriecornish.com
Lesniak Swann www.lesniakswann.com
Mackenzie Marketing www.mackenziemarketing.co.uk
Marvellous PR www.marvellouspr.co.uk
Matterport www.matterport.com
Mobas www.mobas.com
O Communications Ltd www.opr.co.uk
Octopus Communications www.octopusgrp.com
Oracle Group www.theoraclegroup.co.uk
Pepamint www.hellomint.co.uk
Peptalk PR www.peptalkpr.co.uk
Petersons PR www.petersenspr.com
Plump Digital www.plump.agency
Precision Connects vincep@precision.email | View Video
Property Logic familysears@hotmail.com
Property on video christopher@propertyonvideo.co.uk
Property Tours propertytours.tv
Property Webmasters www.propertywebmasters.com
Redleaf Communications www.redleafpr.com
Redweb www.redweb.com
SandisonPay Limited www.sandisonpay.co.uk
Saucy Horse www.saucyhorse.co.uk
Social Media Expert info@socialmediaposting123.com
Splendid Design www.splendid-design.com
The National EPC Company marc@epcassessments.co.uk
The Property Professional Academy www.greenleafpropertysolutions.co.uk
Urban Planet Ltd www.urbanplanetltd.com
Utilitywise www.utilitywise.com
Video Productions dave@videoproductionshampshire.co.uk
Virtual 360 Limited www.virtual360.net
Workbrands www.workbrands.co.uk
Zen Communications www.zen-communications.co.uk


Media

Agent Media www.agentmedia.co.uk
AlldayPA www.alldaypa.com
Clean Cut Media www.cleancutmedia.co.uk
Flamefish Media www.flamefishmedia.com
Kantar Media www.kantarmedia.com/uk
Lisa Isaacs Media Solutions lisaisaacsmediasolutions@gmail.com
Pocket Size Media Ltd www.pocketsizemedia.co.uk
Tank Top Media www.tanktopmedia.co.uk


Mortgages

Excellent Rating:

Mortgage Advice Bureau www.mortgageadvicebureau.com

Listing:

Mortgage Bureau www.mortgagebureau.net
Mortgage Pathways www.mortgagepathways.co.uk
Mortgage Talk pbirch@mortgagetalk.co.uk


Photo Enhancing

Exceptional Listing:

Doctor Photo www.doctor-photo.co.uk


Print & Design

Exceptional Rating:

Ravensworth www.ravensworth.co.uk | View Video

Other Suppliers:

Estate Signs & Print Ltd www.estate-signs.co.uk
Hobs Repro www.hobsrepro.com
Indigo Press www.indigo-press.com
Printwell www.printwell.co.uk
The Design & Print Company www.thedesignandprintcompany.com


Property Auction

Exceptional Rating:

IAM Sold Ltd www.iamsold.co.uk


Property Maintenance

Direct Repairs Ltd www.directrepairs.co.uk
We Fix Now www.wefixnow.com


Property Management

Excellent Rating:

LetCheck Inventories www.letcheck.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Hinch Property Management www.hinchpm.com
Move with Us www.movewithus.co.uk
SDL Group www.sdlgroup.co.uk


Property Searches

Exceptional Rating:

Relocation Agent Network www.cartus.com/en

Other Suppliers:

FIND Mapping Ltd www.findmaps.co.uk
ICompile Searches Ltd michael.connelly@icompile.co.uk
Landmark Estate Agency Services www.landmark.co.uk/landmark-estate-agency-services
MDA SearchFlow www.searchflow.co.uk
Premier Estate Limited www.premierestateslimited.com
Property Detective www.propertydetective.com
Resi Analytics www.resianalytics.com
Search Acumen www.search-acumen.co.uk
Search Flow – Landmark www.searchflow.co.uk
TM Group www.tmgroup.co.uk
York Place www.yorkplace.com


Recruitment

Exceptional Listing:

LCA Recruitment www.lcajobs.com
The Ambitious Group www.ambitiousgroup.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

AMR www.amrgroup.co.uk
Collins Property Recruitment www.collinspropertyrecruitment.com
Crux Careers www.cruxcareers.com | View Video
Deverell Smith www.deverellsmith.com
Dove & Hawk www.doveandhawk.co.uk
Estate Agency Appointments gemma.parnell@hrgo.co.uk
Estate Agency Recruitment www.estateagencyrecruit.com
Estate Agency Staff sharon@estateagencystaff.co.uk
GCB Recruitment www.gcbrecruitment.co.uk
Grey Bridge richard.berridge@vasek.co.uk
Macdonald and Company www.macdonaldandcompany.com
Property Personnel www.propertypersonnel.co.uk
Rayner Personnel www.raynerpersonnel.com
Real Estate Career Developers fiona@blayneypotentialplus.com


Software & Technology

Exceptional Rating:

Fixflo www.fixflo.com | View Video
Reapit www.reapit.com | View Video
TouchRight Software www.touchrightsoftware.com
Yomdel www.yomdel.com | View Video
One Dome support@onedome.com | View Video

Excellent Rating:

Boomerang CRM www.boomerangcrm.co.uk
Callwell www.callwell.co.uk
DocuSign www.docusign.co.uk
Hipla www.hipla.co.uk
LetMC www.letmc.com | View Video
One Utility Bill www.oneutilitybill.co
VTUK www.vtuk.com | View Video

Highly Rated:

ETSOS – Landmark www.etsos.co.uk
Goodlord www.goodlord.co
Keyzapp www.keyzapp.com
Property File www.propertyfile.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Acaboom www.acaboom.co.uk
AgentPro www.agentpro.co.uk
Alto www.altosoftware.co.uk
ARPM www.arpm.co.uk
Arthur Online Ltd www.arthuronline.co.uk
Bright Logic www.brightlogic.co.uk
BTLC www.btlc.co.uk
C.A.R.L. Communication www.propsoftware.co.uk
CFP www.cfp-software.co.uk
Cloud Shepherd www.cloudshepherd.co.uk
Complete My Sale www.completemysale.com
Core Systems www.coresystems.co.uk
Cube SLM (Aspacia) www.qubeglobal.com/uk
Dezrez www.dezrez.com
Domus www.domus.net
Easymatch www.easymatch.co.uk
Estate Pro peter.martin@webpro-it.co.uk
Eurolink www.eurolink.co
Everything Lettings www.everything-lettings.co.uk
Expert Agent www.expertagent.co.uk
Eye Spy 360 www.eyespy360.com
Gazeal www.gazeal.co.uk
Gnomen www.gnomen.co.uk
Grosvenor Systems/Propman www.grosvenorsystems.com
Help The Move www.helpthemove.co.uk
Hive Estate Agency Systems Ltd www.hiveeas.co.uk
Homeflow www.homeflow.co.uk
I Survey www.isurveyapps.com
Invento Software www.inventosoftware.com
Jupix www.jupix.com
Lead Forward www.leadforward.co.uk
Lets Help www.letshelp.co.uk
Lonres.com Limited www.lonres.com
Move It www.moveitnetwork.com
OnBoard Pro www.onboardpro.co.uk
Payprop uk.payprop.com
Peach Software www.peachsoftware.co.uk
Pexsoftware www.pexsoftware.com
Place Property App www.placepropertyapp.com
PropCo www.propco.co.uk
Qube Global Software www.qubeglobal.com
Rentman www.rman.co.uk
RentMoola www.rentmoola.com
Resource Technique www.resourcetechniques.co.uk
Smart Search www.smartsearchuk.com
SME Professional www.smeprofessional.co.uk
The Lettings Hub lettingshub.co.uk
Tenant Shop www.tenantshop.co.uk
Trace Solutions www.tracegroup.com
Trueview property ltd trueview.property
ValPal www.valpal.co.uk
Vebra www.vebra.info
View My Chain www.viewmychain.com
Virtual Viewings www.virtualviewing.co.uk
Webdadi www.webdadi.com


Telephone Answering

Exceptional Rating:

Moneypenny www.moneypenny.com/uk | View Video

Other Suppliers:

Adiuvo www.adiuvo.org.uk
Call Miss Jones www.callmissjones.co.uk
Face For Business www.ffb.co.uk
Global 4 Communications Ltd www.global4.co.uk


Tenant Referencing

Excellent Rating:

Van Mildert www.vanmildert.net/vm

Highly Rated:

LetAlliance www.letalliance.co.uk
Veriphy www.veriphy.com

Other Suppliers:

Barbon Insurance Group www.barbon.com
Evict A Tenant UK Ltd www.evictmytenantuk.com
FCC Paragon www.fccparagon.com
Keysafe (UK) Ltd www.keysafetv.com
MARAS www.maras.co.uk
Property Risks www.propertyrisks.com
Rent Guard www.rentguard.co.uk
Rent4sure www.rent4sure.co.uk
Rent Shield www.rentshielddirect.com
The Lettings Hub lettingshub.co.uk
Tenants Plus www.tenantsplus.co.uk
VeriCheck www.veri-check.co.uk


Training

Exceptional Rating:

Agency Mentors www.agencymentors.com | View Video
Property Academy www.propertyacademy.co.uk
Sales Doctors www.salesdoctors.co.uk
TM Training & Development www.tmtraininganddevelopment.co.uk

Excellent Rating:

Land & New Homes Network www.lnhnetwork.co.uk

Highly Rated:

Estate Agency All Stars www.estateagencyallstars.co.uk

Other Suppliers:

Stephen J Brown Consultancy www.sjbconsultancy.co.uk


Web Design

Excellent Rating:

The Property Jungle www.thepropertyjungle.com

Other Suppliers:

BestAgent www.bestagent.co.uk
Biostall www.biostall.com
Homeflow www.homeflow.co.uk
IApp Manager simon.barry@iappmanager.com
K D Web Design www.kdweb.co.uk
Property Web Design Pro www.propertywebdesignpro.com
Property Webmasters www.propertywebmasters.com
Root Fifty Two www.rootfiftytwo.co.uk
TECHNICWEB www.technicweb.com

You can view the supplier brand guidelines and marketing licence terms here.