We’ve compiled a directory of suppliers to the estate agency industry and are very pleased to make it available here.

In September 2017 we asked estate agents to rate their suppliers on a scale of 0-10 and from this survey identified the top 20% who are categorised under three headings: Highly Rated, Excellent and those who received the highest scores: Exceptional.

Nine suppliers deserve special mention, the bronze, silver and gold winners from each of the three size bands, small, medium and large. They are:

Best in Guide Overall Winner

Relocation Agent Network

Best Large Supplier

GoldRelocation Agent Network
SilverRavensworth | Supporter Video
BronzeReapit  | Supporter Video

Best Medium Supplier

GoldIAM Sold
SilverYomdel | Supporter Video
BronzeFixflo | Supporter Video

Best Small Supplier

GoldJPGardner
SilverSales Doctors
BronzeIntegra Property Services

 


 


Agent Review Site

Highly Rated:
Feefo Scott.arnold@feefo.com

Listing:
Agent Tracker customer@agent-tracker.co.uk
All Agents advertising@allagents.co.uk
HelpHound robin.bruce@helphound.com


Board Management

Excellent Rating:
Countrywide Signs info@countrywidesigns.com

Highly Rated:
Kremer Signs tom@kremersigns.co.uk

Listing:
Agency Express naomi.wood@agencyexpress.co.uk
Sign Medic jim@mardens.co.uk
Signboard andy@signboard.co.uk
Signs & Display sales@signsdisplay.com
Xpress Signs orders@xpresssigns.co.uk


Conveyancing

Exceptional Rating:
The Partnership Pambrose@thepartnershiplimited.com


Excellent Rating:

AvRillo ec@avrillo.co.uk

Listing:
Conveyancing Systems beth@conveyancingsystems.co.uk
Elite Panel Management Carl.brignell@elitepanelmanagement.co.uk
Legal Marketing Services Ltd andy.knee@lms.com
MyHomeMove stephenhayter@myhomemove.com | Supporter Video
Safe Move Scheme e.powell@safemove.org
Safe-Move victoria.farrell@yorkshirewater.co.uk
The Live Organisation ben.carroll@live-org.com


Deposit Protection

Highly Rated:
Tenancy Deposit Scheme chrisk@tds.gb.com

Listing:
Capita Tenancy Deposit Protection Emma.Waas@capita.co.uk
Mydeposits james.acreman@mydeposits.co.uk


Displays & Refurbishment

Excellent Rating:
Intouch Display paul@intouchdisplay.co.uk

Highly Rated:
MPL Interiors info@mplinteriors.com

Listing:
Aspect Displays and Interiors sales@aspectdisplays.co.uk
Atlas Display Ltd tlangley@atlas-display.co.uk
Decorum Ltd christina@decorum-shop.co.uk
Digital Office Systems jason@digitalofficesystems.co.uk
Excite Interiors Jon@xeyet.co.uk
Mid West Displays mark@midwestdisplays.co.uk
View1Signs faleem@view1signs.co.uk


Floorplans

Excellent Rating:
Metropix – Landmark brian@metropix.com

Highly Rated:
Plan Up sales@planup.co.uk

Listing:
Audio Agent ben.quiney@audioagent.net
BKR Floorplans london@bkrfloorplans.co.uk
Floorplanz info@floorplanz.co.uk
Making Plans Ltd dylan@makingplans.com
Virtual Vue chris@vuegroupllc.com


Industry Bodies & Associations

Highly Rated:
RLA agoodacre@rla.org.uk


Insurance

Homelet Molly.Chesney@homelet.co.uk


Inventories

Excellent Rating:
No Letting Go nicklyons@nolettinggo.co.uk

Highly Rated:
Imfuna karl@imfuna.com
Live Organisation ben.carroll@live-org.com

Listing:
ACT Property amacmillan@actproperty.co.uk
Excalibur Inventories niven@excaliburinventories.co.uk
Green Kite william.moule@green-kite.co.uk
Invenhomes Inventory Services sami@invenhomes.co.uk
InventoryBase steve@inventorybase.com
Phoenix Inventories info@phoenixinventories.co.uk


Legal & Compliance

Excellent Rating:
Stronghold Legal Services mandychandler@strongholdlegal.com

Highly Rated:
Compliance Matters gillian@compliance-matters.co.uk
Landlord Action Paul.Shamplina@landlordaction.co.uk
LegalforLandlords sim@legalforlandlords.co.uk

Listing:
Lifetime Legal becky.mcvey@lifetimelegal.co.uk
SJB Consultancy info@sjb-consultants.com


Market Research

360 Perspectives harry@360perspectives.co.uk


Marketing & PR

Exceptional Rating:
Citrus Content Ltd. andrea@citruscontent.com
Estate Apps social@estateapps.co.uk
JPGardner and Associates jane@jpgardner.com
Integra Property Services msd@integra-ps.com

Excellent Rating:
Ehouse michaeldoherty@ehouse.co.uk
Niche Communications peter.burnham@nichecom.co.uk
The Inhouse Way holly@theinhouseway.co.uk

Highly Rated:
Dowling Jones Design studio@dowlingjones.com
Four Communications geoff.robjent@fourcommunications.com
Iceberg Digital Mark@iceberg-digital.co.uk

Listing:
24 Fingers emmalelmer@googlemail.com
Art Division nelly@artdivision.co.uk
Astute Move julie@astutemove.co.uk
Bluepost Digital kate@bluepostdigital.com
Brief Your Market gareth@briefyourmarket.co.uk
Business Vitamins PR lisa@businessvitamins.co.uk
CarolineMary Consultants Ltd. caroline@carolinemary.com
Consortia Marketing Ltd eric@consortiamarketing.co.uk
Creative Spark claire@creativespark.co.uk
Digital Media Team david@digitalmediateam.co.uk
Digital Munkey tom.davis@digitalmunkey.co.uk
Digital Property Group sam.reynolds@tdpg.com
Digital Radish lorna@digitalradish.co.uk
Dorcas Media Limited kevin@dorcasmedia.com
Eco-Energi john.davidson@eco-energi.com
Estatecreate henry.yeates@estatecreate.com
Foundation PR emma.wardhunt@foundation-pr.co.uk
GPR Creative ray@dowlingjones.com
Growth Track hello@growthtrack.co.uk
Hunter Design ellie.luck@hunter-design.co.uk
KeyAGENT bjf@keyagent.co.uk
Lawrie Cornish Chanel@lawriecornish.com
Lesniak Swann saml@lesniakswann.com
Mackenzie Marketing wendy@mackenziemarketing.co.uk
Marvellous PR lucy@marvellouspr.co.uk
Matterport david.rabee@matterport.com
Mobas vikki.kent@mobas.com
O Communications Ltd kari@opr.co.uk
Octopus Communications Olie@octopuscomms.net
Oracle Group jaclyn@oraclepr.co.uk
Pepamint kate@pepamint.co.uk
Peptalk PR peppa@peptalkpr.co.uk
Petersons PR louise@petersenspr.com
Plump Digital rob@plumpdigital.co.uk
Precision Connects vincep@precision.email | Supporter Video
Property Logic familysears@hotmail.com
Property on video christopher@propertyonvideo.co.uk
Property Tours neil@propertytours.tv
Redleaf Communications allsop@redleafpr.com
Redweb danielledwyer@redweb.com
SandisonPay Limited david@bluefoxmarketing.co.uk
Saucy Horse tt@saucyhorse.co.uk
Social Media Expert info@socialmediaposting123.com
Splendid Design justin@splendid-design.com
The National EPC Company marc@epcassessments.co.uk
The Property Professional Academy stuart@greenleafpropertysolutions.co.uk
Urban Planet Ltd glenn@urbanplanetltd.com
Utilitywise info@utilitywise.com
Video Productions dave@videoproductionshampshire.co.uk
Virtual 360 Limited peter@virtual360.net
Workbrands emma@workbrands.co.uk
Zen Communications rhiannon@zen-communications.co.uk


Media

Agent Media ian.charles.watson@googlemail.com
AlldayPA sarah.mcilvar@alldaypa.com
Clean Cut Media Charlotte@cleancutmedia.co.uk
Flamefish Media SimonT@flamefishmedia.com
Kantar Media Maria.Lela@precise.co.uk
Lisa Isaacs Media Solutions lisaisaacsmediasolutions@gmail.com
Pocket Size Media Ltd dave@pocketsizemedia.co.uk
Tank Top Media david@tanktopmedia.co.uk


Mortgages

Excellent Rating:
Mortgage Advice Bureau peterbi@mab.org.uk

Listing:
Mortgage Bureau lee.cardwell@mortgagebureau.net
Mortgage Pathways Mark.finch@mortgagepathways.co.uk
Mortgage Talk pbirch@mortgagetalk.co.uk


Photo Enhancing

Exceptional Listing:
Doctor Photo johndurrant@doctor-photo.co.uk


Print & Design

Exceptional Rating:
Ravensworth Suzie.pattison@ravensworth.co.uk | Supporter Video

Listing:
Estate Signs & Print Ltd keith@estate-signs.co.uk
Hobs Repro kadine.james@hobsrepro.com
Indigo Press sales@indigo-press.com
Printwell info@printwell.co.uk
The Design & Print Company info@thedesignandprintco.com


Property Auction

Exceptional Rating:
IAM Sold Ltd Jamie@iam-sold.co.uk


Property Maintenance

Direct Repairs Ltd Luke@directrepairs.co.uk
We Fix Now paul@wefixnow.com


Property Management

Excellent Rating:
LetCheck Inventories adrian.kelly@letcheck.net

Listing:
Hinch Property Management lewis.brown@hinchpm.com
Move with Us simon@movewithus.co.uk
SDL Group harriet.colegate@sdlgroup.co.uk


Property Searches

Exceptional Rating:
Relocation Agent Network relocationagentnetwork@cartus.com

Listing:
FIND Mapping Ltd Christian.woodhouse@findmaps.co.uk
ICompile Searches Ltd michael.connelly@icompile.co.uk
Landmark Estate Agency Services david.opie@landmark.co.uk
MDA SearchFlow asommerville@searchflow.co.uk
Premier Estate Limited chris.wiles@premierestateslimited.com
Property Detective jaime.close@propertydetective.com
Resi Analytics sales@resianalytics.com
Search Acumen kate.crook@search-acumen.co.uk
Search Flow – Landmark clientquiries@searchflow.co.uk
TM Group helpdesk@tmgroup.co.uk
York Place andrew.dutton@yorkplace.com


Recruitment

Exceptional Listing:
LCA Recruitment lynn@lcajobs.co.uk
The Ambitious Group robin.tossell@ambitiousgroup.co.uk

Listing:
AMR paul.organ@amrgroup.co.uk
Collins Property Recruitment barry@cpr.jobs
Crux Careers info@cruxcareers.com | Supporter Video
Deverell Smith ads@deverellsmith.com
Dove & Hawk matt@doveandhawk.co.uk
Estate Agency Appointments gemma.parnell@hrgo.co.uk
Estate Agency Recruitment jobs@estateagencyrecruit.co.uk
Estate Agency Staff sharon@estateagencystaff.co.uk
GCB Recruitment gareth@gcbrecruitment.co.uk
Grey Bridge richard.berridge@vasek.co.uk
Macdonald and Company rwilson@macdonaldandcompany.com
Property Personnel anthony@propertypersonnel.co.uk
Rayner Personnel josh@raynerpersonnel.com
Real Estate Career Developers fiona@blayneypotentialplus.com


Software & Technology

Exceptional Rating:
Fixflo bertie.kerr@fixflo.com | Supporter Video
Reapit swhale@reapit.com | Supporter Video
TouchRight Software terry.lightfoot@touchrightsoftware.com
Yomdel tim.breden@yomdel.com | Supporter Video
One Dome support@onedome.com | Supporter Video

Excellent Rating:
Boomerang CRM sj@boomerangcrm.co.uk
Callwell mal@callwell.co.uk
DocuSign emea@docusign.com
LetMC glyn.trott@letmc.com | Supporter Video
One Utility Bill shay.jones@oneutilitybill.co
VTUK peter.grant@vtuk.com | Supporter Video

Highly Rated:
ETSOS – Landmark brobinson@etsos.co.uk
Goodlord richard@goodlord.co
Keyzapp tim.hill@keyzapp.com
Property File info@propertyfile.co.uk

Listing:
Acaboom brian.farrell@acaboom.co.uk
AgentPro mallin@itcs.co.uk
Alto sales@altosoftware.co.uk
ARPM simon@arpm.co.uk
Arthur Online Ltd rochelle.trup@arthuronline.co.uk
Bright Logic sales@brightlogic.co.uk
BTLC Spencer.hoy@btlc.co.uk
C.A.R.L. Communication mark@carlcomms.co.uk
CFP mark@cfp-software.co.uk
Cloud Shepherd kristian.stott@cloudshepherd.co.uk
Complete My Sale stephen@completemysale.com
Core Ststems sales@coresystems.co.uk
Cube SLM (Aspacia) david.young@aspasia.net
Dezrez emma.lee@dezrez.com
Domus info@domus.net
Easymatch sales@easymatch.co.uk
Estate Pro peter.martin@webpro-it.co.uk
Eurolink nigel@eurolink.co
Everything Lettings orders@everything-lettings.co.uk
Expert Agent account.managers@expertagent.co.uk
Eye Spy 360 contact@eyespy360.com
Gnomen info@gnomen.co.uk
Grosvenor Systems/Propman matthew.smith@grosvenorsystems.com
Help The Move tania@helpthemove.co.uk
Hive Estate Agency Systems Ltd mjlb2@hotmail.co.uk
I Survey support@isurveyapps.com
Invento Software simeon.bentley@inventosoftware.com
Jupix claire.tucker@jupix.com
Lead Forward Info@leadforward.co.uk
Lets Help michael.tobin@letshelp.co.uk
Lettings Hub nigel.atkinson@lettingshub.co.uk
Lonres.com Limited wcarrington@lonres.com
Move It info@moveitnetwork.com
OnBoard Pro abbie.oconnor@onboardpro.co.uk
Payprop carel.alberts@payprop.co.uk
Peach Software michael@peachsoftware.co.uk
Pexsoftware philip.evans@pexsoftware.com
Place Property App Dan@placepropertyapp.com
PropCo sales@propco.co.uk
Qube Global Software tyouens@qubeglobal.com
Rentman sales@rentmansoftware.com
RentMoola ashlee@rentmoola.com
Resource Technique resourcetechniques.co.uk
Smart Search info@smartsearchuk.com
SME Professional dhunter@smeprofessional.co.uk
Tenant Shop info@mytenantshop.co.uk
The Landlord Hub heidi.shackell@landlordhub.com
Trace Solutions enquiries@tracegroup.com
Trueview property ltd neil.johnson@trueview.property
ValPal team@valpal.co.uk
Vebra Suzanne.Deakins@gmgpsg.com
View My Chain sarah.elting@viewmychain.com
Virtual Viewings peter.ayres@virtualviewing.co.uk
Webdadi helpdesk@webdadi.com


Telephone Answering

Exceptional Rating:
Moneypenny samantha.coates@moneypenny.co.uk | Supporter Video

Listing:
Adiuvo colin@adiuvo.org.uk
Call Miss Jones alice.marple@callmissjones.co.uk
Face For Business hello@ffb.co.uk
Global 4 Communications Ltd nigel.barnett@global4.co.uk


Tenant Referencing

Excellent Rating:
Van Mildert christian@vanmildert.net

Highly Rated:
LetAlliance andy.halstead@letalliance.co.uk
Veriphy george@veriphy.co.uk

Listing:
Barbon Insurance Group sharon.thind@barbon.com
Evict A Tenant UK Ltd info@evictmytenantlimited.co.uk
FCC Paragon bekki.leaves@fccparagon.com
Keysafe (UK) Ltd gareth@keysafetv.com
MARAS enquiries@maras.co.uk
Property Risks nigel.atkinson@propertyrisks.com
Rent Guard Andrew.Boateng@rentguard.co.uk
Rent4sure john.hunneysett@rent4sure.co.uk
Rent Shield carl@rentshielddirect.com
Tenants Plus enquiries@tenantsplus.co.uk
VeriCheck m.jeynes@veri-check.co.uk


Training

Exceptional Rating:
Agency Mentors info@agencymentors.com | Supporter Video
Property Academy rebecca@propertyacademy.co.uk
Sales Doctors info@salesdoctors.co.uk
TM Training & Development julianodell@live.co.uk

Excellent Rating:
Land & New Homes Network kevin@lnhnetwork.co.uk

Highly Rated:
Estate Agency All Stars josh@estateagencyallstars.co.uk

Listing:
Stephen J Brown Consultancy sjbconsultancy.co.uk


Web Design

Excellent Rating:
The Property Jungle mike@thepropertyjungle.com

Listing:
Biostall amie@biostall.com
IApp Manager simon.barry@iappmanager.com
K D Web Design info@kdweb.co.uk
Property Web Design Pro davedc.collins@gmail.com
Root Fifty Two info@rootfiftytwo.co.uk
TECHNICWEB Laura.Harris@technicweb.com